jump to navigation

Clearance Day October 3, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Career, Holiday, Transport, Travel.
trackback

I’ve completed my clearance. I am now officially on holiday! Well, nearly. Have managed to pack most of my stuff into the large black bag. However, I think I’ve packed more again. It doesn’t hurt to pack slightly more, right? Maybe my shoulder will be aching.

I’ll be missing my bolster though. I think the weather’s not going to be too cold. 17 to 25 degrees. I don’t know if I should change to a thicker jacket. Maybe I should. Just hope that I can get some sleep on the coach.

My dad volunteered to drive me there! Yay! Back to packing, again.

Comments»

1. Upset « A Mind of My Own - December 8, 2006

[…] The problem is that this period is rather critical and I have to complete my part and I seem to end up doing high profile projects. Goodness me. Before I left the previous place, I was doing something that was nearer to VVIP usage which end up being under-utilised because the users were unhappy with the mirade of fields. VVIPs were very happy with it because it’s easy to do a search and they can look at the information at a glance. Unfortunately, it comes with a price, you have to fill in every field in order to make it work. It was very stressful working there because everything was urgent. […]

2. A Mind of My Own | Upset - April 11, 2009

[…] I have to complete my part and I seem to end up doing high profile projects. Goodness me. Before I left the previous place, I was doing something that was nearer to VVIP usage which end up being under-utilised because the […]


Leave a comment