jump to navigation

Reflections: This Acts as A Closure July 24, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Emotions & Feelings, Random Thoughts.
trackback

Time to move on. I have read it but no comments will be there. I hope that this post will serve as a closure for what happened. First off, I will no longer be that active in there. Second, it doesn’t mean that I won’t be commenting. Third, once things have changed, it can be difficult to go back to the way things were but I’ll deal with it.

What I have learnt from this incident is that while I have tried my best to be calm and fair, I shouldn’t be hurting the ones dearest to me. My method of trying not to hurt anyone is not a good method. Or I wasn’t thinking rationally, logically or whatever you call it. The dust has settled down now and I have thought about it for quite some time.

It’s a time for me to do some reflections and self-improvement. I’m always trying learn things as I go along although there are things I may disagree with. Entitlement to own opinions is something to be respected. Forcing one’s opinion down another’s throat is not what I want to do but if you agree, then it’s fine by me.

Insults shall not be tolerated, even in this blog or any of my blogs. Comments can be left but no flaming. I will stop the comments section from being opened if such abuse is found.

Where was I? Oh. My lessons learnt. I hope that I will bear these lessons in mind that I won’t be accused of sitting on the fence or siding with others when I’m supposed to give my opinions. With this, I hope to close this issue and move on.

