jump to navigation

I Love Carebears! July 28, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Animals, Cartoons, Just For Fun, Random Thoughts, Television.
trackback

I used to watch Carebears. They are cute and cuddly with puffy cheeks to boot! Thinking back now, the plots sometimes feel a bit silly but then again, when the carebears stand together to fight the enemy, you don’t want to be in their way.

My favourite is Love-a-lot Bear. I love the hearts on her tummy. Secret Bear is another of my favourite. Now, that’s enough pink bears for a while. Wish Bear would suit me right now. I wonder if they are being sold in any place right now. The other day, I passed by a shop and saw them being sold.

Comments»

1. Yee Hung - July 28, 2007

My soccer team is Carebear United!!! Haha! Want to be our fan? :)))

2. WishBoNe - July 28, 2007

@Yee Hung
But I like th bears not soccer 😛

3. modobs - July 31, 2007

Oh, I love carebears too! I had the animal- declination of them when I was little, but also love-a-lot bear. But they didn’t survive my multiple surgical experiments with them :DD

4. WishBoNe - July 31, 2007

@modobs
Multiple surgical experiments? OMG! I don’t think I subjected any of my toys to such torture except being squeezed to death. Oops.


Leave a Reply

