jump to navigation

It is Time To Stop July 25, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Health and Fitness, Just For Fun, Random Thoughts, Relationships.
trackback

There’s a time for everything. A time to love, a time to have fun and a time to stop and listen to your heart. Now is the time for me to stop and listen to my heart. I need to sleep. Today, I have seen something and it’s clearer to me now. It is time to stop. I feel that a weight has been lifted off my chest and I can now breathe more easily.

It is time for me to sleep. I won’t be able to function if I keep sleeping after midnight every night. Oh, I love the cha soba despite it being slightly over cooked.

Comments

1. motd - July 26, 2007

What have you seen?

2. Simple American - July 26, 2007

A time for beansprouts.

Thought I might come by and say howdy.

Sleep well.

3. WishBoNe - July 26, 2007

@motd
Seen something to be learnt from.

@Simple American
Please, bean sprouts will give me nightmare.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

