jump to navigation

Are You Using Protection? July 27, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Just For Fun, Random Thoughts.
trackback

Look what I got from the mailbox today? A letter! I don’t know from who but that person is so concerned about me. So touched. See what’s on the envelope below. I will get a free sample too! Isn’t that great?

Are you using protection

[via Flickr]

So, I excitedly opened it, expecting something and I saw this.

[via Flickr]

Duh! I thought it was something I could use to kill the pesky ants!

Comments»

1. DK - July 27, 2007

I tot condoms. 😛

2. WishBoNe - July 27, 2007

@DK
My my, you want some? Those are available at all 7-Eleven stores 😀

3. Cloudywind - July 27, 2007

haha… this marketing person is smart, at least better than the eat-wif-ur-family-before-u-die tombstone ad!

4. WishBoNe - July 28, 2007

@Cloudywind
Yea, real smart. Got me to open it after trying to feel what was inside i vain.

5. eastcoastlife - July 28, 2007

i thought it was condoms! ish.
quickly click and read sum more. cheh!

6. WishBoNe - July 28, 2007

@eastcoastlife
Haha. Do you need one? I doubt so unless it’s for your son. *ponders*

7. furfur angel - July 31, 2007

ya lorhz for a moment i thought it was condom… geesh….

8. WishBoNe - July 31, 2007

@furfur
😆 Seems like almost everyone thinks we need condoms.


Leave a Reply

