jump to navigation

Sing, Sing A Song~ July 21, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Gatherings, Health and Fitness, Just For Fun, Music, Random Thoughts, Relationships.
trackback

Went for a round of KTV with my friends last night. I’m still trying to recover from my cough. Although I’m a lot better now. It still comes at night sometimes. This time, it wasn’t my turn to just randomly select songs and let the rest sing. CD came in late because of work and she happily selected a lot of songs to be played. I was slightly hoarse from the singing. Got to know some new friends who gamely sung their hearts out with songs from Jay Zhou, Lin Junjie and a few others.

The best part was not the singing though. One of the highlights was noticing some chemistry going on. I wonder if there will be some fireworks in the coming weeks or months.

Comments

1. ET - July 21, 2007

Sparks are fine… let’s not pray for two red eggs.

2. WishBoNe - July 22, 2007

@ET
I meant it positively. Hee.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

