jump to navigation

Insomnia July 20, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Health and Fitness, Random Thoughts, Relationships.
trackback

If you have suffered sleeplessness, you would understand Jian’s problem. I like his portrayal of how it is affecting his life with an image. I would suffer from it if I’m fretting about something that is affecting me. I haven’t been sleeping early these days despite having to wake up early to take the transport that would let me be in time for work.

There was once I woke up at 4am with this sudden plot of a story and I had to keep it in case I could use it. In fact, I would be able to use it once the site is launched. However, I’m having a writer’s block. Perhaps due the devastation that happened recently. It’s taking some time to reflect on my thoughts and my feelings have been moving in smaller waves than previously.

The person whom I want to see most is the one who matters a lot to me. The one whose opinion I value the most.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

