jump to navigation

Sleepy Weekend July 14, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Food and Drinks, Just For Fun, Random Thoughts, Relationships, Romance/ Love.
trackback

Spent my weekend with DD. Took MC for Friday not because it was Friday the 13th but because I was just too tired from the lack of sleep by the nightly coughing. Thankfully, most of the tasks have been completed, I hope. I tried to make some pancakes from the pancake mix and it was terrible. The pancakes were out of shape. The 1st was out of shape and charred. 😥 I had tried at home and it was round. Maybe I’m not used to the pan. I made a few more and none of them turned out decent! Although, one looked heart-shaped. However, DD happily tore it into half.

No point taking photos of my mesh up pancakes. So sad. I didn’t know how to use a pan. I used a wok the last time. The pancakes turned out fine. I need more practice. DD made me some spaghettis, way better than the 1st time with them not so well cooked. Yummy. No photos either. I think Keropokman would have taken way much yummier photos of the meal than I would have.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

