jump to navigation

The Water Tastes Awful July 3, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Food and Drinks, Health and Fitness, Random Thoughts.
trackback

I’m sick. Urgh! Been drinking water since this morning. How I wished that I can stay at home and sleep the illness away. Unfortunately, I’ve limited MCs due to the contract. Thankfully, it isn’t that cold here or I really would need the doctor’s help.

Now my throat is dry and hurts when I swallow. The medicine for the cough helped a bit. I wonder how to stay awake when all I want to do now is sleep.

Now that I’ve drunk quite a lot of water, it tastes awful. Argh.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

