jump to navigation

Them Pesk Ants! ARGH! June 18, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Animals, Food and Drinks, Random Thoughts.
trackback

Ants are pesky. Some ants bite. There are many types of ants. I keep seeing them in my cubicle. Since the 1st day I started work. I didn’t bring in anything yet. However, since this is inherited cubicle, I can’t complain. There are others who don’t have their own desks and still have to work.

Today is the last straw. I shall have to use something that will repel the ants. The list here has a few things that are affordable and hopefully will reduce/eliminate this little crawlies sharing my desk.

Shall start with the baby powder first.

Next, have to find a way to repel mosquitoes.

Comments

1. DK - June 18, 2007

I also got a lot of ants at my office. Maybe I should also try one of the methods. 🙂

2. WishBoNe - June 18, 2007

@DK
Hope it helps. Do let me know if any of the method works for you 🙂

3. Memory « Writer’s World - July 19, 2007

[…] this past few days, there seem to have a lot of ants on my neighbour’s desk. With courteously of WishBoNe below are the list of items that can keep the ants away. Ants don’t really bothers me much. If […]

4. Will I Fall In Love Again? » Blog Archive » Memory - August 1, 2007

[…] this past few days, there seem to have a lot of ants on my neighbour’s desk. With courteously of WishBoNe below are the list of items that can keep the ants away. Ants don’t really bothers me much. If […]


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

