jump to navigation

Pet Farms May 28, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Animals, Cats, Dogs, General Sports, Health and Fitness, Just For Fun, Random Thoughts, Transport, Travel.
trackback

My skin’s peeling. Urgh. Not nice in any way. I’m more tan now. Would like to keep this tan though. Been a long time since I’ve been tan. Let’s see how to keep it.

I went to Wild Wild Wet again because there’s still some free tickets to be used. DD brought me to 3 different pet farms after that. All the puppies are cute! Some of the cats, such as Persians, Persian Cross are so cute! The Beagles and Golden Retrievers are so cute too! Ok, too many cute here. I know some of you might just want to puke if I say one more. Last one. Cute. :mrgreen:

We went to Pet Movers, Ericsson Pet Farm and the smaller one next to Ericsson. I love the Persian Cross. They look so adorable and seemed to love to be hugged and cuddled. However, I don’t have the time to spend with pets that need a lot of interaction now. 😦

To get to those pet farms, you’ll need to drive, the bus stop is too far. The best time to watch people train their dogs would be morning where the dogs are not so hot and sleepy.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

