jump to navigation

I Want My Umbrella! May 4, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Career, Emotions & Feelings, Random Thoughts.
trackback

Cupcake umbrella [via Flickr uploaded by Yes Becky]

I wish that my umbrella would grow a pair of legs, eyes and a brain so that it would walk back to me. It’s just an umbrella but it was not 3 months old and used for 5 times only! Plus the fact that I took a long time to choose it lor!

I think I might buy DK’s cyan umbrella if he wished to sell them. Really. Got discount?

Comments»

1. DK - May 7, 2007

Well, if you like it, I can give you one.
But they are not brand new and there is a small small advertisment on it. 😛

Give me an email and we see how to arrange to meetup. 🙂

2. WishBoNe - May 7, 2007

How sweet of you. I hope that the umbrella’s ad is really small, small as you mentioned 😛

Once I get around to my current packed schedule, I’ll contact you 😀

3. DK - May 7, 2007

Its a prudential logo, around the side of the cupcake on the umbrella in the picture. Or maybe bigger. 😛

4. WishBoNe - May 8, 2007

Er, so big ah? I don’t like Prudential. 😛

5. DK - May 10, 2007

Ah… then too bad. 😛

6. WishBoNe - May 10, 2007

Oh well, there are other umbrellas to look out for.


Leave a Reply

