jump to navigation

Countdown For Report May 2, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Random Thoughts, Studies.
trackback

4000 words left to go. 2 days to binding the report. After 7 May, I’m free! Well, not quite, I still have to go through the exam on the report. Sigh. I just want to get the degree.

I ask myself for the nth time why on earth did I torture myself for 4 years to get this degree when I could have just taken a 1-year advanced standing degree without the honours. It’s not as if I’m that great in studying anyway.

Comments»

1. Report Submitted, Finally « A Mind of My Own - May 9, 2007

[…] The final step towards my degree has been cast in stone envelope, er, whatever. I just sent it (the report) via courier, the most expensive courier since I started the practice 2 years back when I […]


Leave a Reply

