jump to navigation

Umbrella Disappeared at Work April 26, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Emotions & Feelings, Random Thoughts.
trackback

It rained heavily this morning while on my way to work. I brought my Hang Ten umbrella and placed it near the pantry so as not to block anyone. I have never lost an umbrella at work and this is my 1st time losing it, new company that I just joined some more! 😦

I’m very upset. There was another umbrella of the same colour but different brand. I’m not sure if that person wanted a new umbrella because the state of that umbrella was not that good. Perhaps it was a mistake but I’m still upset.

If that person returned to me by today, it meant that it was a genuine mistake. If it still isn’t returned after my announcement on the online board, it means that the person is out to steal new umbrellas. If I find out who that is, I’ll never trust that person! GAH!

Comments»

1. furfur angel - April 26, 2007

see i told you, brolly is no good.

2. WishBoNe - April 26, 2007

But I do need brolly coz not all places have shelter. The sotong never returned mine. I got hers instead. 😦

3. I Want My Umbrella! « A Mind of My Own - May 4, 2007

[…] Posted by WishBoNe in Emotions & Feelings, Career, Random Thoughts. trackback I wish that my umbrella would grow a pair of legs, eyes and a brain so that it would walk back to me. It’s just an […]


Leave a Reply

