jump to navigation

Must Control Shopping Binge! April 25, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Career, Food and Drinks, Just For Fun, Random Thoughts, Studies.
trackback

I’ve been buying too many stuff lately, mostly the prices are above what I used to buy. Heart pain and my pocket’s going to have a big hole if I don’t control the buying/shopping binge.

I bought a new bag as a gift for myself. Early birthday gift, way too early in fact. However, I hope to be using it by next week once I get the time to clear out the rubbish in the current bag. This new bag is definitely the most expensive I’ve bought in the past so far.

For the next few weeks till 7 May (report handing in date), I shall be busy. This weekend is the chalet and I wonder if I will ever get to finish writing that darn report and get it bound.

Comments

1. mojgan - May 2, 2007

I realy feel your sense for shopping because the same as you the temptation of shopping when i have money never lets me free until i spend all of it and then i think that was it realy neccessary or not? and most of the time the answer is “no”. Is there any solution?

2. WishBoNe - May 2, 2007

I have not found the solution to it except to lock up the cards in a safe and get someone to keep the key.

Another way is to pass the cards to someone who will lock it in a place that you don’t know and return them to you when you have managed to curb the spending-till-money-is-finished feeling.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

