jump to navigation

Wanna Have Fun? April 17, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Food and Drinks, Gatherings, Just For Fun.
trackback

Any one interested in going Downtown East for a day? I have this chalet that just need a Saturday of your time. The thing is that I haven’t managed to cater for food because it was a last minute notice that DD got.

It looks like Wild Wild Wet is ready for us to have fun in it. I just need you to spend 28 April with me. If you prefer to enjoy Escape Theme Park, that’s fine by me too.  If you don’t like my companionship, you can bring your own partner along too.

Mark 28 April in your calendar, friends, let’s have great fun! I won’t eat you up one.

Comments»

1. furfur angel - April 18, 2007

darling! I dun thk so though I wish I could… assignment due in 1May, so it piang assignment time… see I even stop going drinking for this period of time, so I’m not finding excuses…

2. WishBoNe - April 18, 2007

I’m supposed to pia assignment, due 7 May. 😆 Hopefully, I can finish it before that though, real sick of it.

3. Must Control Shopping Binge! « A Mind of My Own - April 25, 2007

[…] the next few weeks till 7 May (report handing in date), I shall be busy. This weekend is the chalet and I wonder if I will ever get to finish writing that darn report and get it […]


Leave a Reply

