jump to navigation

What Happened on Friday the 13th April 14, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Just For Fun, Random Thoughts.
trackback

Friday the 13th came and went. All that happened is that I cut my hand on a stack of papers. I thought only new papers do that. Interestingly, the phobia for Friday the 13th is called paraskavedekatriaphobia. I don’t even know how to pronounce it.

As for my new job, I had been staring and trying out the scripts to test some things and couldn’t make it work because I didn’t know what alternatives to try until I got home. Looks like I shall have to try it on Monday.

Comments»

1. Doug - April 14, 2007

Despite a papercut, it could’ve been worse. Sounds like you were one of the lucky ones… 🙂

2. - April 14, 2007

I didn’t even realise it’s friday the 13th till I read your post. Guess I’m too occupied with work. On shift for 14 hours. Hope everything went well after reading your post.

3. WishBoNe - April 15, 2007

@Doug
Yea, not much damage 😀

@杰
Nothing much happened after that. Thank goodness.


Leave a Reply

