jump to navigation

Wet Afternoon April 10, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Handheld, Hardware, Mobile Phone, Random Thoughts, Technology and Gadgets, Transport, Travel.
trackback

I finally got my own 838Pro back after waiting for 45 minutes. I can finally return DD’s handphone to him. It feels so good to have my beloved PDA in my hands. However, I was frustrated with the long wait. When I reached the place, it wasn’t raining but when I finally had my set in hand, it was raining. So not cool. I had to use the umbrella but I had another place to go to! I got my feet and jeans wet when I finally reached Orchard. My umbrella was totally wet and I had to search for a plastic bag. Wheelock Place doesn’t provide any on rainy days. I guess they are cutting costs.

I did managed to buy the things I needed before going home. Time for my tuition lesson soon. I wonder if there will be any difficult questions from my student. So worried about the upcoming exams. My exam is coming soon but my report is not half-baked yet! :O

Comments»

1. furfur angel - April 11, 2007

but still you are not forgiven! whahahaha~!~!~!~

2. WishBoNe - April 11, 2007

I so hate rain sometimes.


Leave a Reply

