jump to navigation

One Day Left to Pack April 4, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Career, Emotions & Feelings, Family, Friendship, Holiday, Random Thoughts, Relationships, Romance/ Love, Transport, Travel.
trackback

I am definitely crazy. I have just taken a new student and this time it’s near my new workplace. Crazy, right? It’s twice a week for this student. My schedule is now packed. I wonder how to arrange my days now.  After my trip, I have to conduct tuition and the day after is the new student’s turn.

3 days of tuition and 5 days of work. I must be really mad about earning tons and tons of money. Actually, the more I earn, the more I contribute to the income tax. So I have to find a way to make sure that doesn’t happen. I’m starting to regret taking a new student though. It means I have less time for myself and DD. I wonder why the heck did I even take it up.

Oh I’m still printing the information on Bangkok; especially food. Food is important. No food, no strength to do shopping. I wonder if there’ll be enough time for sight-seeing too.

I still haven’t packed yet and I don’t understand why I’m not worried about this 5-day trip.

Comments»

1. Thank Goodness « A Mind of My Own - April 4, 2007

[…] WishBoNe in Career, Transport, Holiday, Travel, Random Thoughts. trackback I must thank God. The new student’s mother decided not to employ my services. I have the ease of arranging the time with my current student […]


Leave a Reply

