jump to navigation

Walking Hazard March 23, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Random Thoughts.
trackback

I got a new bruise on my knee. It was purplish during the bath. Now, it’s dark brown. Don’t ask me how or what I knock on to get it. I forget. I’m clumsy. I keep knocking into things such as chairs and tables most of the time. I get bruises that way. I’m not sure which table or chair I knock on this time.

I’m going to have beanies in my new home when I get one. I don’t know when that will be. That will reduce my knocking on things to just tables. Not to forget the cabinets and cupboards. I’m such a walking hazard.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

