jump to navigation

Looking Forward March 22, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Career, Holiday, Transport, Travel.
trackback

Somehow I can’t believe that there are no temp jobs available for me. I mean, I thought there are thousands of IT jobs in the market right now? It’s strange that I see so many offers for temp staff but I can’t seem to get any.

I’m tired. I shall look forward to my trip to Bangkok instead and look for temp after I return. If any one calls me to say there is a vacancy just before the day I fly off, I will throw a fit! Oh yea.

Any places of interest in Bangkok that I shouldn’t miss out, do leave your comments here. I’ll be staying in Asia Hotel. I hope I won’t be overspending there. *cross fingers*

Comments»

1. I Lost Myself « A Mind of My Own - March 23, 2007

[…] trackback Haven’t been in any mood to do anything lately. Partly due to the fact that no temp coming along my way and the project seems to be in a dead end. Even the upcoming trip doesn’t seem […]


Leave a Reply

