jump to navigation

HP 5500 Unable to Scan March 20, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Emotions & Feelings, Random Thoughts, Technology and Gadgets.
trackback

This is frustrating! I have already installed the drivers in my laptop so that I can print using HP 5500 if there’s someone using the PC but the stupid drivers can’t detect scanning each time I plug/unplug the USB cable! WHY?!

It’s the 5th time since I have to uninstall everything and install everything back. What is going on? Is this a bug? I’m seriously going to dump this AIO and just another AIO that works far better so that I can just plug the cable to any PC or laptop to print. If only they come with network printing, scanning and faxing. It would make my life easier so that I can print, scan and fax via wireless network.

I shall have to do my research on such products again. Total waste of my 6 hours just waiting for the thing to be uninstalled and installed again. 😡

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

