jump to navigation

Some Spare Cash March 18, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Career, Emails, Random Thoughts, Relationships, Technology and Gadgets.
trackback

I want to earn more. I want to save more and I want some extra cash on standby for emergencies. To do that, I need your help. Yea, I know, I’m shameless. However, I must have thick skin in order to be able to network, right? I’m going to try out a service that pays me to read emails. It’s supposed to be based on what topics I have selected. I’m putting the link here until it proves otherwise. There’s an administrative $1 for cheque payouts, free for PayPal payouts. Do I have to go and setup one now? I’m still considering.

I’m not putting any banners because I don’t have a host and I doubt Yahoo would let me host it every time due to the limited bandwidth. That’s the problem with free membership accounts. One day, I may subscribe to paying for some of my accounts, that’s when I get rich, ok?

I have an email account for this case, I don’t want my regular account to be spammed although it claims that they don’t send spam emails. Maybe they don’t but you get my drift?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

