jump to navigation

Unethical March 15, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Emotions & Feelings, Health and Fitness, Random Thoughts, Relationships.
trackback

Unethical. I seem to be hearing these words these days ever since I met a new agent. I change my policy plans only to hear my other agent whom I’ve bought quite a few policies asking why. Apparently, when an agent snatches another agent’s customer and advising the customer to cancel the policies, it’s called unethical.

It’s a cut-throat world out there in insurance world. Anything you do is unethical. I’m just hoping that my refreshed policies do help me in the long run.

Comments»

1. - March 16, 2007

Unethical? Ask your agent if he is doing his best for his client when he intro the insurance products.

Is he holding something back when he sell insurance? Been something which yield higher commission or better coverage which one would he chose to sell.

Come on man don’t talk to me about been unethical. It’s a “the toughest person win” world out there. If he had did intro a plan that suits you, you won’t be cancelling it at all.

2. WishBoNe - March 16, 2007

One of the product yields the highest commission but it doesn’t have the better coverage that I’m looking for after the comparison.


Leave a Reply

