jump to navigation

Guys Cry Too March 10, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Emotions & Feelings, Just For Fun, Random Thoughts.
trackback

The only time a guy will feel the heartache is when he buys his girl a new bag. Not just any bag but a Gucci or LV bag, mind you. I don’t have any feelings for such bags because a) I will get targeted more easily and b) no point hiding that very nice and expensive bag at home when I’m actually dying to use it.

It’s been a very long time since I have bought any new bags. I’m still using that black bag for almost any event. It’s a birthday gift. Unfortunately, the leather straps that allow me to pull the zippers are now in splits. T_T

Comments»

1. - March 16, 2007

Guess I will cry as well.

2. WishBoNe - March 16, 2007

😆


Leave a Reply

