jump to navigation

Insurance Review March 2, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Career, Random Thoughts.
trackback

It’s time for me to review my insurance policies. I’ve 7 of them on hand. Crazy, right? I’m canceling the one that is not beneficial and it has already reached the break-even point. Cool. I can deposit it into some place else where it’s more profitable.

The rest have not reached their break-even point yet. Darn. I want to reduce the number of policies on hand. It’s a good thing I know what I’m paying. It’s also a good thing that I’m using my CPF to pay for AIA HealthShield Gold. It’s also a good thing that the premiums are low. It’s a bad thing that the sum assured is also low. -_-|||

Anyway, time to reduce which policies that I don’t think are beneficial and hopefully, from 7 to 3 or 4 in the next few months.

I need a job too. At the same time, I shall dare to follow my dreams. Tagline for Just Follow Law: It’s not CAN or CANNOT, but whether you DARE.

Comments»

1. Huge Savings « A Mind of My Own - March 14, 2007

[…] Posted by WishBoNe in Random Thoughts. trackback I’m reducing most of my policies. I did a review with my new agent and acknowledge that I have too many and too little coverage. So, I’m […]


Leave a Reply

