jump to navigation

Bland Life March 1, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Emotions & Feelings, Random Thoughts.
trackback

I’ve been running stories in my head these days. I hope to be posting them up in the new few days. Things haven’t go according to my plans. We get upset, angry, berserk or resolve it. Things haven’t really been smooth for me lately. I haven’t been doing much for my project except fret about it. 2 months to submission and I’m still stuck.

Life’s not too good or too bad now. I’m not enjoying or suffering either. It’s just bland. There are things and wishes that I would to be fulfilled but as I mentioned, they’re not. Sometimes I wonder what I want in life. I thought I had it but now, things are different.

Comments»

1. A Promise Delivered « A Mind of My Own - March 3, 2007

[…] March 3, 2007 Posted by WishBoNe in Just For Fun, Random Thoughts. trackback I promised a new story, didn’t I? It’s not well-written as I would have liked but it’s been […]


Leave a Reply

