jump to navigation

Fellatio on Regular Basis Anyone? February 23, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Emotions & Feelings, Health and Fitness, Random Thoughts.
trackback

I don’t know why I’m even putting this information here but I can’t help but get tickled by how this comic depicts how fellatio was discovered and enjoyed by men. Studies show that by performing it, women have reduced cancer by a certain percentage. I’m sure I don’t have to explain what fellatio is in layman terms, do I?

I think the article was written by someone who loves fellatio on a regular basis hence, the CNN style web page. It’s an urban legend.

Comments»

1. me - February 28, 2007

that fellatio can reduce risk of breast cancer in woman is definitely unheard of until today … the steps some men would take to further their cause and crusade … unbelievable πŸ˜›

2. WishBoNe - March 1, 2007

Oh yea, those men just want it all the time. It does feel good, I heard. No wonder this crusade still goes on.

3. me - March 2, 2007

yeah … men are easy to predict when it comes to certain things, haha. how i wish women are also more predictable … but alas.

4. WishBoNe - March 2, 2007

No matter what, male and females are different. πŸ˜€

5. Vern at blogbombs - May 8, 2007

Ok, that’s proof enough for me. I say we need to make this law. After all, we make laws that help us stay healthier all the time. Seatbelt laws for instance. I say, give the girls a card and the guys a stamper that makes a hole like a squirt or a splash or something – and we need to stamp a hole in the girl’s card if she does what she needs to. Who’s with me? Am I makin’ any SENSE to you people? Lol. – Vern

6. WishBoNe - May 9, 2007

Lol. A stamp for it. Maybe if we lobby hard for it? πŸ˜›


Leave a Reply

