jump to navigation

Now or Never February 19, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Random Thoughts.
trackback

We live in the world of opportunities. Mahjong is a game of oppotunites. Big 2 (Chor Daidee) is a game of opportunities. After playing such games for quite some time, I begin to realise that I’ve missed a few opportunities. I don’t wish to miss them again. I want to do something for myself. To take this opportunity to do something that has been on my mind for a long time.

I will do it. It’s now or never. Time for me to turn on my creative juices and churn them out for you to read.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

