jump to navigation

Bangkok Hotel: Shanghai Inn February 5, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Holiday, Random Thoughts, Transport, Travel.
trackback

I’m truly having difficulties from choosing alteratives it seems 😀 I have came across Shanghai Inn a few times and have been considering it. Reading the reviews from Trip Advisor, it seems to be a good bargain since I pay SGD364 for 4 nights, although the location is 30 minutes walk to the nearest metro station. Not my best alternative so far.

It’s Chinese style, so I’m praying that the food is near to what I usually eat. It’s in Chinatown, so I don’t think there will be any problems. Word of caution from Sawadee, there doesn’t seem to be any sign boards on the hotel. Hmm.

I guess, this could still be my list. Let’s see which hotel I will actually stay in later.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

