jump to navigation

Bangkok Trip Coming Up! February 2, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Emotions & Feelings, Holiday, Random Thoughts, Transport, Travel.
trackback

I’m going on holiday further than Malaysia this time! Whee! I’ve booked the tickets to Bangkok in early April! The place where a lot of dangers are lurking now -_-||| I haven’t book the hotel yet, still searching around. So far, I’m relying on Kein on his recent trip, reviews in Trip Advisor from those who have stayed in the hotels, NTUC partner with Octopus and Asia Travel Tips.

If anyone has good experience with hotels in Bangkok, such as location is accessible, nearby food, etc, please leave your comments here. Thanks 😀

Comments»

1. furfur angel - February 3, 2007

if you juz need a hotel to bath and sleep, asia hotel is not a bad choice, cheap and good. Located right beside the MRT, it very accessible.

2. WishBoNe - February 3, 2007

It’s part of the consideration initially. However, with the bomb defused there recently, it has just made me cautious.

3. Looking Forward « A Mind of My Own - March 22, 2007

[…] tired. I shall look forward to my trip to Bangkok instead and look for temp after I return. If any one calls me to say there is a vacancy just before […]


Leave a Reply

