jump to navigation

PocketMod January 19, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Handheld, Just For Fun, Random Thoughts, Technology and Gadgets.
trackback

I have a PDA. For those who are adversed to PDAs, you can try PocketMod. It’s a handheld disposable PDA. Found via 1%. Quote from the site what makes PocketMod special.

  1. It fits easily in your back pocket or purse.
  2. It’s as cheap as one piece of paper (Because that’s all it is!)
  3. It opens like a book. Leading to easier to find, more organized notes.
  4. The first page has a pouch, big enough to carry a business card!
  5. Customizable with “Mods” tailored to your needs.
  6. It’s free and fun!

Customise PocketModI have checked on the customizable “Mods”. Here’s my screenshot of it. Interesting, I have never kept track of my input of foods though 😀 I wonder if I will be using it since I don’t have the habit of printing out such things. I may use it if I find that it’s more useful. If I don’t need it anymore, I can just throw it away. Now, I must shred it before throwing it away since I don’t want to be stalked or my privacy invaded.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

