jump to navigation

Early In The Morning January 13, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Random Thoughts, Studies, Transport.
trackback

Dew drops[via Flickr uploaded by luizmarques] It’s been raining all day since yesterday. I think it’s still raining. I woke up at 6am on a Saturday morning. I still have to pay the exam fees and reach Clarke Quay at 10am later. Hopefully I’m not part of the pewter making thingy later. I’m in no creative mood to do anything else.

I just want to spend the day somewhere relaxing and with DD if he can make it. I feel like going to bed again. 7.30am and I am so sleepy. I hope that it’ll get better soon. If there’s nothing else in the afternoon, I might visit my friend. Let’s see how today goes.

Comments»

1. Pewter and Cruise Ride « A Mind of My Own - January 14, 2007

[…] by WishBoNe in Random Thoughts, Technology and Gadgets, Transport. trackback I became part of the pewter thingy. After paying for the exam fees that I hope I can pass, I went to Clarke Quay. I spent 20 minutes […]


Leave a Reply

