jump to navigation

Breaking Point January 12, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Career, Emotions & Feelings, Food and Drinks, Gatherings, Handheld, Health and Fitness, Mobile Phone, Relationships, Technology and Gadgets.
trackback

There comes a time when a breaking point is approaching and you just can’t stop it. I didn’t get confirmed and I still have un-done tasks. I have unbalance in my life now. I have a coming wedding to attend that I totally forgot about it and DD booked an appointment with the hair stylist. When I remembered something familiar about that date, I wanted to knock myself on the head.

There are dates that I can’t put into my PDA because there is no confirmed time for that event. So, I put the date in the back of my head and forgot about it until something triggers it. I have something to do in the morning tomorrow such as paying the exam fees for the project, bloody $682 inclusive of GST. It’s a bloody exam, so why should GST be included? It’s neither a good nor a service!

I’m about to break down because of the chaos right now. I get blamed for forgetting to take note of the wedding. I’m worried about my job and project.  I’m worried that if I don’t get confirmed, I will have to look for another job after CNY. I still have to see which days DD is free and not arrange anything besides dating DD. My schedule is pretty much the standard working hours except for DD. I have to print out DD’s work schedule and try to map to mine. Which leads to a major mismatch because DD would be working on weekends from afternoon to night or on night shift that means I can’t meet him.

I still have to worry if I don’t get confirmed, I don’t get to go for a holiday in March that I’ve been meaning to. My major worry is the job and I can’t concentrate on anything else now. I’m worried about money. I’m not that rich to be able to live off my savings for the rest of my life. I don’t know what events will be coming up and I am trying my darnest best to cope with all the schedules.

I am tired and going to break down soon if no one understand why I’m so emotional about losing my job, failing the exam and failing to keep it going.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

