jump to navigation

Choose The Right Colours January 6, 2007

Posted by WishBoNe in Random Thoughts.
trackback

I forgot which blogger mentioned about choosing the right colours for yourself. If I find it I will credit with a link here. I went through the site and the advice is good. DD said I look good in green. It’s not my favourite colour though. My wardrobe is full of pink. I have a pale yellow wrap skirt that I look good in. Except I need to have a flat tummy in order to look good.

Fortunately, there are some tips on how to camouflage the flabby tummy. There are colours that highlight dark circles under your eyes and those colours should be avoided like plague. From the tips, I can deduce black totally brings out the worst in me. I’m going to figure out how to buy my cosmetics next.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

