jump to navigation

Quiet Friday Morning December 29, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Career, Emotions & Feelings, Handheld, Mobile Phone, Random Thoughts, Technology and Gadgets, Transport.
trackback

I miscalculated the time this morning. I was checking if there were any emails and forgot the time I was supposed to leave the house and meet DD. I gave him a morning call at 8.15 and then it hit me. I was supposed to be out of the house at that time! Duh!

Rushed through my packing and hoping that I’ve packed everything. The trained arrived just as I reached the platform. Cool. It’s not everytime though.

The good thing about watching movies on weekday mornings? You don’t have to buy the tickets early. I hope there’s good seats when we buy the tickets later.

I love it when my PDA phone comes with Word Mobile. I can store my thoughts as they come. 😀

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

