jump to navigation

Wet Morning December 26, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Random Thoughts.
trackback

It’s a wet morning. The rain started an hour before I was going to step out for work. It’s not that heavy or light. It’s moderate but enough to cause minor floods on the uneven pavements. My shoes got wet. My pants got wet up to my knees.

When I got to my workplace, the pavements and roads were flooded. I had to walk in the puddles, I can’t fly. If I were to be able to fly, I will definitely save my transport fees, a lot. Unfortunately, I can’t fly. No one was in the office and I was the 1st one to open the door. Not the main door anyway. I feel so sleepy that I wish that I’m at home right now, sleeping away my dark eye rings.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

