jump to navigation

Creative Webcam December 26, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Technology and Gadgets.
trackback

I’ve redeemed my webcam from Creative and just tested it. The video quality’s so-so, what can you expect from a free one, right? I can use it on MSN. I wonder if I can use it to record videos? There’s only drivers software to install in the given CD, so I don’t think it can record anything.

Maybe I need to find out. I may end up buying a better quality webcam in future once the transfer rate for video and audio has been upped to faster and smoother transfer rate. Don’t you just hate it when the voice is 1st heard followed by the mouth actually moving? It’s almost like lip-synch. Time for work. To think I wish to be on leave this week.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

