jump to navigation

Moody December 23, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Career, Emotions & Feelings, Relationships.
trackback

As a follow up to my previous post this afternoon. My mood is now officially moody, the only icon I can find here is 😦

I completed my task at 4.15pm but it was too late because DD had plans for the evening already. I’ve missed quite a few movies with him and it’s getting frustrating right now. When I’m free, he’s not and he’s working on Christmas Eve and Christmas. When he’s free, I’m not *@#&$!

All I can do is pray that I will be free from now on.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

