jump to navigation

Grey December 23, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Career, Emotions & Feelings.
trackback

It’s been raining for a few days now. I’ve been doing OT for the past few days too. Sianz. Last night was the latest I had reached home. You know the story of Cinderella? I reached home just before midnight by taxi. I was so tired and no energy to do anything else except sleep. This month has taken a toil. It killed my passion for IT totally. I feel like giving up but I don’t know where else to go. It’s now 1.15pm and I’m at home. The rain just started again and I’ve to take the taxi to work soon. 😦

I don’t like to work on weekends, it’s lousy to work on a grey afternoon especially on weekends. Now, I’ve to to the office. I want my life back soon. I can’t take any of this any longer. I haven’t been able to see DD even though it’s December whereby you’re supposed to be free.

I ought to seriously think about moving to another line.

Comments»

1. Moody « A Mind of My Own - December 23, 2006

[…] As a follow up to my previous post this afternoon. My mood is now officially moody, the only icon I can find here is […]


Leave a Reply

