jump to navigation

Christmas Approaching December 19, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Emotions & Feelings, Family, Friendship, Random Thoughts, Relationships, Romance/ Love.
trackback

It’ll be Christmas in a few days. My family doesn’t celebrate Christmas with the tree and presents. I never bought any gifts for my family. I started it a few years back. Maybe when I started earning money. Money is important if you want to buy gifts. Making gifts is not my forte. However, making scrapbook may become one.

This family is made up of adopted children. One of the adoptions was determined that his life would not be beyond his control. It was 2 weeks before Christmas that they decided to adopt him. What a lovely story.

Comments»

1. John M. Kenney - December 19, 2006

Thanks for referring others to our story. That’s kind of you.

2. WishBoNe - December 19, 2006

I love this story, thanks for sharing it 🙂


Leave a Reply

