jump to navigation

Feeling Low and Moody Among Other Things December 13, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Career, Emotions & Feelings, Friendship, Gatherings, Relationships.
trackback

I was going for lunch alone this afternoon when I received a call from an ex-colleague. What a pleasant surprise 🙂 The call made me cheer up a little as I’ve been feeling down today. I supposed it’s something to do with my feelings about my current position. Ever since I left the 1st company, I’ve been asking myself if I’m cut out for it.

I must be feeling pretty low because whenever I feel sad or down, I just have to write it out to release the sadness. I’m also moody because there are certain dates that I wished to keep but have been unable to and I still haven’t got a gift for the gift exchange for this Friday 😦

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

