jump to navigation

Driver’s License December 12, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Emotions & Feelings, Family, Relationships, Transport.
trackback

Do you have a driver’s license yet? How did you feel about it? Elated and jumped for joy? Did you celebrate? My dad was very happy that I had a driver’s license that he arranged for me to drive his car almost the next day -_-‘

I wasn’t that excited because he would give comments or rather his tips on how to drive his precious baby. I tried 3 times with him as my passenger driver. I couldn’t take it and refused to drive if he were to sit in the car and keep spewing instructions as if I can’t handle the 4 wheels without him directing. I’ve stopped since then and never tried to drive again. Silly, right? How else can I borrow it when I do need it? I’m so rusty from stopping for about 2 or 3 years now.

And yea, I’ve been saying I’d practise driving again. I wonder when I will actually do it.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

