jump to navigation

Get Out of My Life! December 10, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Emotions & Feelings, Random Thoughts.
trackback

Some memories take a lifetime to forget. I have been trying to lose contact with this ass of a hole but he simply refuse to be out of my life even though he was the one who wanted out in the 1st place. He had managed twice to find out about me. Which I find odd because you wanted me to be so outta ye life and now ye wanna know how I’m doin’? You are sick, you know that?

He SMS me about 2 days back. I was very short with the SMS (Short Messaging Service) literally. I mean, why the heck should I be very detailed about my new workplace and have a catch-up lunch with you? You decided that you want me out of your life, so stop contacting me and try to be nice about catch up lunch. I am so OUTTA YE LIFE!

I rejected his catch-up lunch. No way am I gonna to have lunch with him, I might just suffer from indigestion.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

