jump to navigation

Lousy Dopod Customer Service December 4, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Emotions & Feelings.
trackback

Dopod logo DopodAsia has a lousy customer service. 1st, I sent an email via their “Contact Us”. No reply on my query. 2nd, the hotline is not getting through. So, I tried calling SIS number. SIS was oh-so-helpfully gave me the hotline number which I said I can’t get through. The reply, try again later and a fat lot of excuses saying line is tied up.

3rd, I tried the hotline number without 1800 and I still can’t get through. I think they only have 1 hotline line to get through. I want to register my system online so that I can download the Chinese software! Is it that difficult?!

Keep telling me to call 1800 one. BUT I CAN’T GET THROUGH! What does it take for me to get through so that I can register?!

ANGRY!!!

Comments»

1. Rude Starhub Customer Service Officer « A Mind of My Own - December 4, 2006

[…] Starhub has a lousy and rude customer service officer. They don’t listen to their customers at all. My sister had called them to specifically instruct them to call only her mobile number a few days back and yet, they still call our house number to look for her. WTH?! […]

2. No Answers « A Mind of My Own - December 8, 2006

[…] Even emailing to DopodAsia still has no answer. Only a reply stating that they have forwarded to the relevant department. May I know how big is your department? How come it takes more than 3 days to try to get back to me on my problem? […]


Leave a Reply

