jump to navigation

Gadgets Galore December 1, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Technology and Gadgets.
trackback

Sitex is here. My heart is all a-fluttering with the promotions and new toys coming out! Especially 8 Megapixel and 10 Megapixel flip and twist screens by Canon. My favourite type of screen! I hope I will be able to control my itchy hands to own either one.

I absolutely want the freebies! The 10 Megapixel is about the same price as my current 5 Megapixel. A95 is my 1st digital camera and I haven’t used it much. What a waste when I buy and don’t use, right? I wonder what freebies they’d give for A630 and A640. I doubt I will be buying since I still quite happy with mine. *cross fingers*

The higher pixels are getting more affordable T_T Now, I’m afraid that I may just buy a new laptop on the spot. My current laptop will be passed on to my mum. I sure hope I can curb my urge to buy such expensive gadgets.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

