jump to navigation

Difficulties Faced December 1, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Emails, Emotions & Feelings, Friendship, Handheld, Studies, Technology and Gadgets.
trackback

This December, Christmas falls on a Monday. I have sort of bought myself a rather expensive and early Christmas gift. Don’t know if I should cry or be happy. Maybe both I guess. I know DD wants it. He was the one who told me about this model.

I am now in the process of organising another gathering just for this final round. However, there are 2 particular people who are very the busy. I cannot get them to join us almost 8 out of 10 times. GAH! Why they so busy one? Unfortunately, it seems that me is the very free one. I’m supposed to be doing my final year project lei. I still have not done much research as of now. It’s so difficult to find books here. WHY?!

As I was saying, there are still replies to be returned. So, I hope that this change of date would suit almost everyone. So far, 3 have confirmed their presence. Gracia. The rest cannot don’t reply like last time hor. Very disappointing one.

Next up, I am going to tackle the problem on my project research. Hope to have a fruitful result.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

