jump to navigation

Genting WorldCard November 30, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Random Thoughts, Transport.
trackback

The customer service for Genting WorldCard is lousy. I sent them an email on my lost WorldCard and they haven’t replied for eons! 😡 Maybe I should have called instead but I don’t like calling because customer service people tend to speed up their sentences and I can’t catch anything. I like such things to be in print. If there’s anything that I’m not sure of, I will call. Apparently, they are aversed to emails except flooding your email with their promotions. 😕

Looks like I won’t be going to Genting again any time soon. I want to go other places.

Comments

1. Lousy Dopod Customer Service « A Mind of My Own - December 4, 2006

[…] DopodAsia has a lousy customer service. 1st, I sent an email via their “Contact Us”. No reply on my query. 2nd, the hotline is not getting through. So, I tried calling SIS number. SIS was oh-so-helpfully gave me the hotline number which I said I can’t get through. The reply, try again later and a fat lot of excuses saying line is tied up. […]

2. A Mind of My Own » Blog Archive » Lousy Dopod Customer Service - August 1, 2007

[…] has a lousy customer service. 1st, I sent an email via their “Contact Us”. No reply on my query. […]


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

