jump to navigation

O2 XDA Apollo November 29, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Handheld, Mobile Phone, Technology and Gadgets.
trackback

Just when I thought there was going to be no competitors to Dopod 838Pro, O2 came out with tit-bits for XDA Apollo. Sheesh. I don’t know if I should have waited for it. Life’s like that. When you wait till your neck’s long, and finally you decide to just go ahead. Then, WHAM! A new and better product comes out whetting your appetite.

Anyway, there’s no date of release for this yet since it’s to tease us. I waited for months for the release of K750i and when I bought it, K800i seems like a better option. -_-‘  Now, K800i is in the hands of my lil brother. He wants a silver which looks very 007-like. Maybe it’s the theme that comes with it. I think he’s quite happy to have a handphone after waiting for weeks.

I’m still bleeding from buying K800i and 838Pro in one night using Nets both without contracts. I better win that Chevrolet. :mrgreen:

Let’s see what other information will come out way for Apollo. I hope someone can give a review. I don’t think I want to bleed again. I still need time to get used to PDAs.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

