jump to navigation

On Hold November 27, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Mobile Phone, Random Thoughts.
trackback

I know why everyone hates being on hold. Can you listen to the same music being repeated again every 10 seconds for 3 minutes? I can’t! I hang up and call again until I get someone. It does help if you have a speakerphone. However, my neck’s aching because I don’t know how loud the speaker is.

I’m on hold again after this guy went off to check information on my dad’s account. Sometimes, I hate using my dad’s name for my handphone plan, the worst is that I can’t change it yet! I can’t wait for March to come. I will change the plan to my name and if they still ask for that lousy police report after more than 9 years of refusing to close that darn case, I will terminate my number!

RRRRROOOOOOOAAAARRRR

Unfortunately, it also means I can’t keep that favourite number because the new system only rolls out in Dec next year.

GGGGAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

